Elessi Theme - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1355 entries)

en:  &mdash; In Stock
zh_TW:  - 有存貨

en:  - Out of Stock
zh_TW:  - 缺貨

en: %s &#8220;%s&#8221; already exists.
zh_TW: %s&#8220;%s&#8221;已經存在。

en: %s installed and activated successfully.
zh_TW: %s 安裝並成功啟動。

en: %s installed successfully.
zh_TW: %s 安裝成功。

en: %s is a required field | %s are required fields
zh_TW[0]: %s 是必填字段

en: %s out of 5
zh_TW: %s（共 5 個）

en: %s quantity
zh_TW: %s 數量

en: %s result
zh_TW: %s 結果

en: %s results
zh_TW: %s 個結果

en: %s reviews
zh_TW: %s 評論

en: %s&nbsp;Discount
zh_TW: %s 折扣

en: %s&nbsp;Product Discount
zh_TW: %s 產品折扣

en: &larr; Older Comments
zh_TW: &larr; 舊評論

en: &larr; Previous
zh_TW: &larr; 上一頁

en: &nbsp;Filters
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: (estimated for %s)
zh_TW: （估計為 %s）

en: + Show more
zh_TW: + 顯示更多

en: - Select -
zh_TW: - 選擇 -

en: - Show less
zh_TW: - 顯示較少

en: ...
zh_TW: …

en: 1 Column
zh_TW: 1 欄

en: 1 Level
zh_TW: 1 級

en: 1 column
zh_TW: 1 列

en: 1 result | %d results
zh_TW[0]: 1 個結果

en: 1.5 column
zh_TW: 1.5 柱

[ctx: 1: date, 2: time]
en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 在 %2$s

en: 2 Columns
zh_TW: 2 列

en: 2 Levels
zh_TW: 2 級

en: 2 columns
zh_TW: 2 列

en: 3 Columns
zh_TW: 3 列

en: 3 Levels
zh_TW: 3 個級別

en: 3 columns
zh_TW: 3 列

en: 360&#176; Badge Color
zh_TW: 360&#176; 徽章顏色

en: 4 Columns
zh_TW: 4 列

en: 4 columns
zh_TW: 4 列

en: 5 Columns
zh_TW: 5 欄

en: 5 columns
zh_TW: 5 列

en: 6 Columns
zh_TW: 6 列

en: 6 columns
zh_TW: 6 列

en: <a class="comment-link" href="#respond" title="Post a comment">Post a comment</a> or leave a trackback: <a class="trackback-link" href="%s" title="Trackback URL for your post" rel="trackback">Trackback URL</a>.
zh_TW: <a class="comment-link" href="#respond" title="發表評論">發表評論</a>或留下引用通告：<a class="trackback-link" href="%s" title="您的貼文的引用網址" rel="trackback">引用通告 URL</a> 。

en: <h4 class="nasa-success-congrat">Congratulations!</h4><h4 class="nasa-success">Now you have successfully registered. You can now close this tab, or visit <a class="link-your-dashboard primary-color" href="%s">your dashboard</a>.</h4>
zh_TW: <h4 class="nasa-success-congrat">恭喜！</h4><h4 class="nasa-success">現在您已成功註冊。現在您可以關閉此選項卡，或存取<a class="link-your-dashboard primary-color" href="%s">您的儀表板</a>。</h4>

en: <h4 class="nasa-success-congrat">Congratulations!</h4><h4 class="nasa-success">You are now successfully authenticated. You can now close this tab, or visit <a class="link-your-dashboard primary-color" href="%s">your dashboard</a>.</h4>
zh_TW: <h4 class="nasa-success-congrat">恭喜！</h4><h4 class="nasa-success">您現在已成功通過身份驗證。現在您可以關閉此選項卡，或存取<a class="link-your-dashboard primary-color" href="%s">您的儀表板</a>。</h4>

en: <li>Please Define menu in <b>Apperance > Menus</b></li>
zh_TW: <li>請在<b>外觀>選單</b>中定義選單</li>

en: <span class="fa fa-caret-left"></span> Previous
zh_TW: <span class="fa fa-caret-left"></span>以前的

en: <span class="meta-author">By <a class="url fn n nasa-bold" href="%5$s" title="%6$s" rel="author">%7$s</a>.</span> Posted on <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s" rel="bookmark"><time class="entry-date nasa-bold" datetime="%3$s">%4$s</time></a>
zh_TW: <span class="meta-author"><a class="url fn n nasa-bold" href="%5$s" title="%6$s" rel="author">%7$s</a>之前。</span>發佈於<a href="%1$s" title="%2$s" rel="bookmark"><time class="entry-date nasa-bold" datetime="%3$s">%4$s</time></a>

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Previous
zh_TW: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span>上一頁

en: <span>Availability:</span>
zh_TW: <span>可用性：</span>

en: <strong>Category:</strong> | <strong>Categories:</strong>
zh_TW[0]: <strong>類別：</strong>

en: <strong>Tag:</strong> | <strong>Tags:</strong>
zh_TW[0]: <strong>標籤：</strong>

en: A Premium and Responsive WooCommerce - WordPress Theme, designed for E-Commerce websites
zh_TW: 高級且響應式的 WooCommerce - WordPress 主題，專為電子商務網站設計

en: A cloud of your most used tags.
zh_TW: 您最常用的標籤雲。

en: A link to set a new password will be sent to your email address.
zh_TW: 設定新密碼的連結將發送到您的電子郵件地址。

en: A new version of this importer is available. Please update to version %s to ensure compatibility with newer export files.
zh_TW: 該導入器有新版本可用。請更新至版本 %s 以確保與較新的匯出檔案相容。

en: A user could not be found with this email address.
zh_TW: 無法使用此電子郵件地址找到使用者。

en: AJAX add to cart button on Single And Quickview
zh_TW: Single 和 Quickview 上的 AJAX 加入購物車按鈕

en: ALL PRODUCTS LOADED !
zh_TW: 所有產品已加載！

en: AND
zh_TW: 和

en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: Access denied.
zh_TW: 拒絕訪問。

en: Access fobidden
zh_TW: 禁止訪問

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳戶

en: Account On Main Screen - Mobile Layout
zh_TW: 主畫面上的帳戶 - 行動佈局

en: Account Options
zh_TW: 账户选项

en: Account pages
zh_TW: 帳戶頁面

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Activate %2$s
zh_TW: 啟用 %2$s

en: Active
zh_TW: 積極的

en: Add
zh_TW: 添加

en: Add Icon Image (Using for Section of Tabs)
zh_TW: 新增圖示圖像（用於選項卡部分）

en: Add Icon NasaTheme (Using for Section of Tabs)
zh_TW: 新增圖示 NasaTheme（用於選項卡部分）

en: Add New Slide
zh_TW: 新增投影片

en: Add To Cart in Grid
zh_TW: 在網格中加入購物車

en: Add a review &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_TW: 新增評論&ldquo;%s&rdquo;

en: Add icons for categories.
zh_TW: 新增類別圖示。

en: Add more width site (px)
zh_TW: 增加更多寬度網站 (px)

en: Add note
zh_TW: 新增備註

en: Add to Compare
zh_TW: 加入對比

en: Add to Wishlist
zh_TW: 加入願望清單

en: Add to cart
zh_TW: 加入購物車

en: Add to wishlist
zh_TW: 加入願望清單

en: Add your custom Favicon image. 16x16 - 32x32 *.ico or *.png required. (Recommended 16x16 *.ico)
zh_TW: 新增您的自訂網站圖示圖像。需要 16x16 - 32x32 *.ico 或 *.png。（建議 16x16 *.ico）

en: Added to Compare
zh_TW: 添加到比較

en: Added to Wishlist
zh_TW: 已新增至願望清單

en: Added to wishlist
zh_TW: 已新增至願望清單

en: Adding
zh_TW: 添加

en: Adding cart
zh_TW: 添加购物车

en: Addition Homepage Success!
zh_TW: 添加主頁成功！

en: Addon Options
zh_TW: 外掛選項

en: Advance Content Options
zh_TW: 進階內容選項

en: Advanced options
zh_TW: 高级选项

en: After Breadcrumb - Only for Shop Page
zh_TW: 麵包屑之後 - 僅適用於商店頁面

en: After Tabs Title (Using for Section of Tabs)
zh_TW: 选项卡标题后（用于选项卡部分）

en: After WooCommerce Tabs
zh_TW: WooCommerce 選項卡之後

en: Age Verification
zh_TW: 年齡驗證

en: Ajax Load
zh_TW: 阿賈克斯負載

en: Ajax Review Load
zh_TW: Ajax 審查負載

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All Done. Have fun!
zh_TW: 全做完了。玩得開心！

en: All installations and activations have been completed.
zh_TW: 所有安裝和啟動均已完成。

en: All installations have been completed.
zh_TW: 所有安裝均已完成。

en: All plugins installed and activated successfully. %1$s
zh_TW: 所有插件均已成功安裝並啟用。 %1$s

en: All transactions are secure and encrypted.
zh_TW: 所有交易都是安全且加密的。

en: Allow Comments Images upload
zh_TW: 允許評論圖片上傳

en: Allow Comments Video upload
zh_TW: 允許評論影片上傳

en: Already got an account?
zh_TW: 已經有帳戶了？

en: An error has occurred. Please reload the website and try again.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤。請重新加載網站並重試。

en: An error occurred while installing %1$s: <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 安裝 %1$s 時發生錯誤：<strong>%2$s</strong>。

en: Animation Effect
zh_TW: 動畫效果

en: App Simulation
zh_TW: 應用模擬

en: Apply
zh_TW: 申請

en: Apply coupon
zh_TW: 申請優惠券

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯

en: Archive Layout
zh_TW: 檔案佈局

en: Archive Options
zh_TW: 存檔選項

en: Archive Products Page
zh_TW: 存檔產品頁面

en: Are you over 18?
zh_TW: 你已經18歲以上了嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to remove it?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除它嗎？

en: Arial
zh_TW: 宋體

en: Arrow
zh_TW: 箭

en: Arrows for Main Slide
zh_TW: 主幻燈片箭頭

en: Asides
zh_TW: 旁白

en: Assign Authors
zh_TW: 指定作者

en: Async
zh_TW: 非同步

en: Attribute
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Author - Date info
zh_TW: 作者 - 日期資訊

en: Author Archives: %s
zh_TW: 作者檔案：%s

en: Author info
zh_TW: 作者資訊

en: Auto Slide
zh_TW: 自動滑行

en: Auto Slide - Related | You may also like&hellip;
zh_TW: 自動滑動 - 相關 |你也許也喜歡…

en: Auto Update - Cart Page
zh_TW: 自動更新 - 購物車頁面

en: Automatically displays 9+ if the number is greater than or equal to 10
zh_TW: 如果数字大于或等于10，则自动显示9+

en: Available Coupon
zh_TW: 可用優惠券

en: Available on backorder
zh_TW: 缺貨時可用

en: Available version:
zh_TW: 可用版本：

en: Average
zh_TW: 平均的

en: Average rating
zh_TW: 平均評分

en: Awaiting product image
zh_TW: 等待商品圖片

en: BACK TO STEP 1
zh_TW: 返回步驟 1

en: BROWSE
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Back
zh_TW: 後退

en: Back Image in Mobile Layout
zh_TW: 移動佈局中的背面影像

en: Back to Blog
zh_TW: 返回博客

en: Back to Dashboard
zh_TW: 返回儀表板

en: Back to Top
zh_TW: 回到頂部

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Background Color Header
zh_TW: 背景顏色標題

en: Background Color Header - Sticky
zh_TW: 背景顏色標題 - 黏性

en: Background Color Of Product Items In The Shop
zh_TW: 商店中產品的背景顏色

en: Background Image
zh_TW: 背景圖

en: Background Image - Mobile Layout Mode
zh_TW: 背景圖片 - 移動式佈局模式

en: Background Mode
zh_TW: 後台模式

en: Background Parallax
zh_TW: 背景視差

en: Backorder Allowed Badge
zh_TW: 允許延期交貨徽章

en: Backorders
zh_TW: 延期交貨

en: Backorders Badge Color
zh_TW: 缺貨徽章顏色

en: Backup Options
zh_TW: 備份選項

en: Backup and Import
zh_TW: 備份與導入

en: Backup and Restore Options
zh_TW: 備份和還原選項

en: Badge - Options
zh_TW: 徽章 - 選項

en: Banner font
zh_TW: 橫幅字體

en: Be the first to review &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_TW: 成為第一個評論「%s」的人

en: Before Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾之前

en: Before Tabs Title (Using for Section of Tabs)
zh_TW: 选项卡标题之前（用于选项卡部分）

en: Begin activating plugin | Begin activating plugins
zh_TW[0]: 開始啟用插件

en: Begin installing plugin | Begin installing plugins
zh_TW[0]: 開始安裝插件

en: Begin updating plugin | Begin updating plugins
zh_TW[0]: 開始更新插件

en: Billing address
zh_TW: 帳單地址

en: Blog
zh_TW: 部落格

en: Blog Options
zh_TW: 部落格選項

en: Blog Sidebar
zh_TW: 部落格側邊欄

en: Bold
zh_TW: 大膽的

en: Bold - 500
zh_TW: 粗體 - 500

en: Bold - 600
zh_TW: 粗體 - 600

en: Bold - 700
zh_TW: 粗體 - 700

en: Bold - 800
zh_TW: 粗體 - 800

en: Bold Italic
zh_TW: 加粗斜體

en: Border Wrapper
zh_TW: 邊框包裝

en: Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.
zh_TW: 評論和引用目前均已關閉。

en: Bottom To Top
zh_TW: 從下到上

en: Boxed
zh_TW: 盒裝

en: Breadcrumb
zh_TW: 麵包屑

en: Browse Categories
zh_TW: 瀏覽分類

en: Build-in Mobile
zh_TW: 內建手機

en: Builder - Suport WPBakery
zh_TW: 生成器 - 支援 WPBakery

en: Builder - Support HFE-Elementor
zh_TW: Builder - 支援 HFE-Elementor

en: Built-in - Widgets Place
zh_TW: 內建 - Widgets Place

en: Built-in Dark
zh_TW: 內建深色

en: Built-in Light 1
zh_TW: 內建燈1

en: Built-in Light 2
zh_TW: 內建燈2

en: Built-in Light 3
zh_TW: 內建燈3

en: Bulk Discount Badge Color
zh_TW: 大量折扣徽章顏色

en: Bundle product for
zh_TW: 捆綁產品用於

en: Buttons Background Color
zh_TW: 按鈕背景顏色

en: Buttons Background Color Hover
zh_TW: 按鈕背景顏色懸停

en: Buttons Border Color
zh_TW: 按鈕邊框顏色

en: Buttons Border Color Hover
zh_TW: 按鈕邊框顏色懸停

en: Buttons Border Width
zh_TW: 按鈕邊框寬度

en: Buttons Radius
zh_TW: 按鈕半徑

en: Buttons Style Options
zh_TW: 按鈕樣式選項

en: Buttons Text Color
zh_TW: 按鈕文字顏色

en: Buttons Text Color Hover
zh_TW: 按鈕文字顏色懸停

en: Buy Now
zh_TW: 立即購買

en: Buy Now Background Color
zh_TW: 立即購買 背景顏色

en: Buy Now Background Color Hover
zh_TW: 立即購買背景顏色懸停

en: Buy one of this item
zh_TW: 購買一件該商品

en: Buy this bundle and get off to ${saved}
zh_TW: 購買此捆綁包並前往 ${saved}

en: By
zh_TW: 經過

en: CART
zh_TW: 大車

en: CATEGORIES
zh_TW: 類別

en: CLOSED
zh_TW: 關閉

en: CONTINUE
zh_TW: 繼續

en: CONTINUE READING  &#10142;
zh_TW: 繼續閱讀➞

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Captcha Code
zh_TW: 圖形驗證碼

en: Captcha Error!
zh_TW: 驗證碼錯誤！

en: Captcha For Register Form
zh_TW: 註冊表驗證碼

en: Cart
zh_TW: 大車

en: Catalog Mode - Disable Add To Cart Feature
zh_TW: 目錄模式 - 停用新增至購物車功能

en: Categories
zh_TW: 類別

en: Categories Included List (ID or Slug, separated by ",". Ex: 1, 2 or slug-1, slug-2)
zh_TW: 包含的類別清單（ID 或 Slug，以「,」分隔。例如：1、2 或 slug-1、slug-2）

en: Categories Map
zh_TW: 類別 地圖

en: Categories info
zh_TW: 類別資訊

en: Category Archives: %s
zh_TW: 分類檔案：%s

en: Category Order
zh_TW: 類別訂單

en: Category Post
zh_TW: 分類貼文

en: Category bottom content
zh_TW: 分類底部內容

en: Category top content
zh_TW: 類別頂部內容

en: Center
zh_TW: 中心

en: Change
zh_TW: 改變

en: Change Shop Layout Mode
zh_TW: 改變店鋪佈局模式

en: Change View Mode (Only Desktop Mode)
zh_TW: 變更檢視模式（僅限桌面模式）

en: Change View Mode Mobile (Only Mobile App Layout Mode)
zh_TW: 變更移動視圖模式（僅限行動應用程式佈局模式）

en: Change address
zh_TW: 更換地址

en: Change primary color. Used for primary buttons, link hover, background, etc.
zh_TW: 更改原色。用於主按鈕、連結懸停、背景等。

en: Character Sub-sets
zh_TW: 字元子集

en: Checkout
zh_TW: 查看

en: Checkout - Options
zh_TW: 结帐 - 选项

en: Checkout Details
zh_TW: 結帳詳情

en: Checkout Layout
zh_TW: 結帳佈局

en: Checkout Your Items List
zh_TW: 查看您的物品清單

en: Choose a WXR (.xml) file to upload, then click Upload file and import.
zh_TW: 選擇要上傳的 WXR (.xml) 文件，然後按一下「上傳文件並匯入」。

en: Classic
zh_TW: 經典的

en: Classic 2D
zh_TW: 經典 2D

en: Classic 2D - Has BG color
zh_TW: 經典 2D - 有 BG 顏色

en: Classic 2D - No border
zh_TW: 經典 2D - 無邊框

en: Classic 2D - Radius
zh_TW: 經典 2D - 半徑

en: Classic 2D - Radius - Dash
zh_TW: 經典 2D - 半徑 - 短劃線

en: Classic 3D
zh_TW: 經典3D

en: Clear All
zh_TW: 全部清除

en: Click Here To View Online Documentation
zh_TW: 按一下此處查看線上文檔

en: Click here to Apply this coupon.
zh_TW: 點擊此處應用此優惠券。

en: Click here to Edit
zh_TW: 单击此处进行编辑

en: Click here to enter your code
zh_TW: 點擊此處輸入您的代碼

en: Click here to login
zh_TW: 點此登入

en: Click select icon for
zh_TW: 點擊選擇圖示

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close (Esc)
zh_TW: 關閉（Esc）

en: Close search
zh_TW: 關閉搜尋

en: Closed
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Colors Options
zh_TW: 顏色選項

en: Columns
zh_TW: 列

en: Columns - Classic Sidebar or Canvas Sidebar
zh_TW: 欄 - 經典側邊欄或畫布側邊欄

en: Columns Related in Tablet
zh_TW: 平板電腦中的相關列

en: Columns Related in desktop
zh_TW: 桌面相關欄目

en: Columns Related in mobile
zh_TW: 移動相關專欄

en: Columns Related | You may also like&hellip;
zh_TW: 相關專欄 |你也許也喜歡…

en: Columns Related | You may also like&hellip; for Mobile
zh_TW: 相關專欄 |您可能還喜歡…行動版

en: Columns Related | You may also like&hellip; for Tablet
zh_TW: 相關專欄 |您可能還喜歡…平板電腦

en: Columns in Mobile
zh_TW: 行動版專欄

en: Columns in Tablet
zh_TW: 平板電腦中的列

en: Columns in desktop
zh_TW: 桌面上的列

en: Comment Count info
zh_TW: 評論計數信息

en: Comment navigation
zh_TW: 註釋導航

en: Comments
zh_TW: 評論

en: Comments are closed, but you can leave a trackback: <a class="trackback-link" href="%s" title="Trackback URL for your post" rel="trackback">Trackback URL</a>.
zh_TW: 評論已關閉，但您可以留下引用通告：<a class="trackback-link" href="%s" title="您的貼文的引用網址" rel="trackback">引用通告 URL</a> 。

en: Comments are closed.
zh_TW: 評論被關閉。

en: Compact Number - Cart, Wishlist, Compare (9+)
zh_TW: 緊湊編號 - 購物車、願望清單、比較 (9+)

en: Compare
zh_TW: 比較

en: Compare Options
zh_TW: 比較選項

en: Compare Product
zh_TW: 比較產品

en: Compare Products
zh_TW: 比較產品

en: Compare and Wishlist
zh_TW: 比較和願望清單

en: Compare products were empty !
zh_TW: 比較產品都是空的！

en: Congratulations! You've got free shipping.
zh_TW: 恭喜！您可以享受免費送貨服務。

en: Contact
zh_TW: 接觸

en: Contact information
zh_TW: 聯絡資訊

en: Content Width
zh_TW: 內容寬度

en: Continue To Payment
zh_TW: 繼續付款

en: Continue To Shipping
zh_TW: 繼續出貨

en: Coupon
zh_TW: 優惠券

en: Coupon code
zh_TW: 優惠券代碼

en: Coupon has been removed.
zh_TW: 優惠券已被刪除。

en: Coupon:
zh_TW: 優惠券：

en: Create an account
zh_TW: 建立一個帳戶

en: Cross-Sells Products
zh_TW: 交叉銷售產品

en: Currencies Switcher
zh_TW: 货币切换器

en: Current value:
zh_TW: 目前值：

en: Custom Badge Color
zh_TW: 客製化徽章顏色

en: Custom Block
zh_TW: 客製化塊

en: Custom Content
zh_TW: 客製化內容

en: Custom font
zh_TW: 自訂字體

en: Customer in country purchased a
zh_TW: 國內客戶購買了

en: Cyrillic
zh_TW: 西里爾

en: Cyrillic Extended
zh_TW: 西里爾字母擴展

en: Daily Archives: %s
zh_TW: 每日檔案：%s

en: Dark
zh_TW: 黑暗的

en: Dark Mode
zh_TW: 深色模式

en: Dashed
zh_TW: 虛線

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Datetime info
zh_TW: 日期時間資訊

en: Deal Badge Color
zh_TW: 交易徽章顏色

en: Deal Time in Single or Quickview
zh_TW: 單次或快速查看中的交易時間

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default (%symbol%) %code%. You can custom for this. Ex (%name% (%symbol%) - %code%)
zh_TW: 預設 (%symbol%) %code%。您可以為此進行自訂。例如（％名稱％（％符號％）-％代碼％）

en: Default - 130px
zh_TW: 預設 - 130 像素

en: Default - Yith WooCommerce Compare
zh_TW: 默认 - Yith WooCommerce 比较

en: Default View
zh_TW: 預設視圖

en: Default font
zh_TW: 預設字體

en: Default sorting
zh_TW: 預設排序

en: Default use primary color
zh_TW: 預設使用原色

en: Delay Overlay (ms)
zh_TW: 延遲疊加（毫秒）

en: Delay time to show (seconds)
zh_TW: 延遲顯示時間（秒）

en: Demo data successfully imported. Please refresh your site and Click Save All Changes NasaTheme options.
zh_TW: 演示資料已成功導入。請刷新您的網站並點擊儲存所有更改 NasaTheme 選項。

en: Demo data was imported. If you want import demo data again, You should need reset data of your site.
zh_TW: 演示資料已導入。如果您想再次匯入演示數據，您應該需要重置您的網站數據。

en: Description (optional)
zh_TW: 說明（可選）

en: Details are shown above. The importer will now try again with a different parser...
zh_TW: 詳細資訊如上所示。導入器現在將使用不同的解析器再次嘗試...

en: Disable - Progress Bar loading ajax
zh_TW: 禁用 - 进度条加载 ajax

en: Disable Ajax Shop
zh_TW: 禁用 Ajax 商店

en: Disable Login/Register
zh_TW: 禁用登录/注册

en: Disable Quick View
zh_TW: 停用快速查看

en: Disable Refill - Contact Form 7
zh_TW: 停用補充 - 聯絡表 7

en: Disable top level of categories follow current category archive (Use for Multi stores)
zh_TW: 停用頂級類別遵循當前類別存檔（用於多商店）

en: Dismiss this notice
zh_TW: 駁回此通知

en: Display a list of alphabet to filter products.
zh_TW: 顯示字母表清單以過濾產品。

en: Display a list of categories to filter products.
zh_TW: 顯示類別清單以過濾產品。

en: Display a list of prices to filter products.
zh_TW: 顯示價格清單以過濾產品。

en: Display a list of status to filter products.
zh_TW: 顯示狀態清單以過濾產品。

en: Display a list of tags to filter products.
zh_TW: 顯示標籤清單以過濾產品。

en: Display button reset filter.
zh_TW: 顯示按鈕重置過濾器。

en: Display product Categories
zh_TW: 显示产品类别

en: Display product SKU
zh_TW: 显示产品SKU

en: Display product categories with Accordion.
zh_TW: 使用 Accordion 顯示產品類別。

en: Display yith product brands with Accordion.
zh_TW: 使用 Accordion 顯示 yith 產品品牌。

en: Dokan
zh_TW: 多坎

en: Don't show this popup again
zh_TW: 請勿再顯示此彈出視窗

en: Done. Please wait for continuing to import data
zh_TW: 完畢。請等待繼續導入數據

en: Dots for Main Slide
zh_TW: 主幻燈片的點

en: Dotted
zh_TW: 點狀

en: Double Rows
zh_TW: 雙排

en: Double Thumbnails
zh_TW: 雙縮圖

en: Download and import file attachments
zh_TW: 下載並匯入文件附件

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Effect Before Load Site
zh_TW: 載入網站前的效果

en: Effect for show more and show less
zh_TW: 顯示多和顯示少的效果

en: Elementor - Header, Footer & Custom Block
zh_TW: Elementor - 頁首、頁尾和自訂區塊

en: Elementor - Homepage List
zh_TW: Elementor - 主頁列表

en: Elessi Theme
zh_TW: 埃萊西主題

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Email *
zh_TW: 電子郵件 *

en: Email address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Email incorrect format.
zh_TW: 電子郵件格式不正確。

en: Enable - Review Helpful
zh_TW: 啟用 - 評論 有幫助

en: Enable Button Filter
zh_TW: 啟用按鈕過濾器

en: Enable Mobile Layout
zh_TW: 啟用移動佈局

en: Enable Portfolio
zh_TW: 啟用投資組合

en: Enable Promotion Gifts featured icon
zh_TW: 啟用促銷禮品特色圖標

en: Enter a different address
zh_TW: 輸入不同的地址

en: Enter your address to view shipping options.
zh_TW: 輸入您的地址以查看運送選項。

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error!
zh_TW: 錯誤！

en: Error.
zh_TW: 錯誤。

en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: Estimate shipping rates
zh_TW: 估計運費

en: Event After Add to Cart
zh_TW: 加入購物車後的活動

en: Extends Desktop
zh_TW: 擴充桌面

en: Extends from Desktop
zh_TW: 從桌面擴展

en: External Source
zh_TW: 外部來源

en: Extra class name
zh_TW: 額外類別名

en: Fade
zh_TW: 褪色

en: Fade In
zh_TW: 淡入

en: Fade In Down
zh_TW: 淡入淡出

en: Fade In Up
zh_TW: 淡入向上

en: Fade In-Out
zh_TW: 淡入淡出

en: Failed to create new user for %s. Their posts will be attributed to the current user.
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 建立新使用者。他們的貼文將歸屬於當前用戶。

en: Failed to import %s %s
zh_TW: 導入 %s %s 失敗

en: Failed to import %s &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_TW: 無法導入 %s“%s”

en: Failed to import &#8220;%s&#8221;: Invalid post type %s
zh_TW: 無法匯入「%s」：貼文類型 %s 無效

en: Failed to import author %s. Their posts will be attributed to the current user.
zh_TW: 無法匯入作者 %s。他們的貼文將歸屬於當前用戶。

en: Failed to import category %s
zh_TW: 無法導入類別 %s

en: Failed to import post tag %s
zh_TW: 無法匯入貼文標籤 %s

en: Favicon
zh_TW: 網站圖示

en: Favicon Options
zh_TW: 網站圖示選項

en: Featured
zh_TW: 精選

en: Featured Badge
zh_TW: 特色徽章

en: Featured Badge Color
zh_TW: 特色徽章顏色

en: Fetching attachments is not enabled
zh_TW: 未啟用取得附件

en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選

en: Filter by
zh_TW: 濾

en: Filter by Alphabet
zh_TW: 按字母過濾

en: Filter by Tags
zh_TW: 按標籤過濾

en: Filter by price
zh_TW: 按價格過濾

en: Filter by status
zh_TW: 按狀態過濾

en: Filter by:
zh_TW: 過濾：

en: Filters
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: Fit Rows
zh_TW: 適合行

en: Flexible - Menu Resizing (Desktop and Tablet)
zh_TW: 靈活 - 選單大小調整（桌上型電腦和平板電腦）

en: Flip Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平翻轉

en: Focus Main Image
zh_TW: 聚焦主影像

en: Focus main image after active variation product
zh_TW: 在活動變體產品後聚焦主影像

en: Font Icons
zh_TW: 字體圖示

en: Font Nasa icons
zh_TW: 字體美國航空暨太空總署圖標

en: Font Options
zh_TW: 字體選項

en: Font Size
zh_TW: 字体大小

en: Font Size (px)
zh_TW: 字体大小（像素）

en: Font Size (px) - Mobile
zh_TW: 字体大小 (px) - 移动设备

en: Font Size Title
zh_TW: 字體大小標題

en: Font Weight
zh_TW: 字體粗細

en: Font size
zh_TW: 字體大小

en: Fontawesome icons
zh_TW: 精美的圖標

en: Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾

en: Footer Built-In Support (Widgets Builder)
zh_TW: 頁腳內建支援（小工具產生器）

en: Footer Dark ( No.1 )
zh_TW: 深色頁腳（No.1）

en: Footer Dark ( No.2 )
zh_TW: 深色頁尾（No.2）

en: Footer Global
zh_TW: 全球頁腳

en: Footer Layout
zh_TW: 頁腳佈局

en: Footer Light 1 ( No.1 )
zh_TW: 腳燈1（1號）

en: Footer Light 1 ( No.2 )
zh_TW: 腳燈1（2號）

en: Footer Light 1 ( No.3 )
zh_TW: 腳燈1（3號）

en: Footer Light 1 ( No.4 )
zh_TW: 腳燈1（4號）

en: Footer Light 1 ( No.5 )
zh_TW: 腳燈1（5號）

en: Footer Light 1 ( No.6 )
zh_TW: 腳燈1（6號）

en: Footer Light 2 ( No.1 )
zh_TW: 腳燈2（1號）

en: Footer Light 2 ( No.2 )
zh_TW: 腳燈2（2號）

en: Footer Light 2 ( No.3 )
zh_TW: 腳燈2（3號）

en: Footer Light 2 ( No.4 )
zh_TW: 腳燈2（4號）

en: Footer Light 2 ( No.5 )
zh_TW: 腳燈2（5號）

en: Footer Light 2 ( No.6 )
zh_TW: 腳燈2（6號）

en: Footer Light 2 ( No.7 )
zh_TW: 腳燈2（7號）

en: Footer Light 3 ( No.1 )
zh_TW: 腳燈3（1號）

en: Footer Light 3 ( No.2 )
zh_TW: 腳燈3（2號）

en: Footer Mobile
zh_TW: 頁尾移動

en: Footer Mobile Layout
zh_TW: 頁腳移動佈局

en: Footer Options
zh_TW: 頁尾選項

en: Form Options
zh_TW: 表格选项

en: Format Currency - Only Apply for WPML
zh_TW: 設定貨幣格式 - 僅適用於 WPML

en: Free Shipping Bar - WooCommerce Advanced Free Shipping
zh_TW: 免運欄 - WooCommerce 高級免運

en: Full
zh_TW: 滿的

en: Full Width
zh_TW: 全螢幕寬度

en: Full width to left
zh_TW: 向左全寬

en: Full width to right
zh_TW: 向右全寬

en: Fullwidth ?
zh_TW: 全螢幕寬度 ？

en: Fullwidth Main Menu
zh_TW: 全角主選單

en: GDPR Notice
zh_TW: GDPR 通知

en: GDPR Options
zh_TW: GDPR 選項

en: GDPR Policies Link
zh_TW: GDPR 政策鏈接

en: GO TO HOME
zh_TW: 回家

en: Gallery - Carousel
zh_TW: 畫廊 - 旋轉木馬

en: General
zh_TW: 一般的

en: General Options
zh_TW: 常規選項

en: General options
zh_TW: 常規選項

en: Georgia
zh_TW: 喬治亞州

en: Global Options
zh_TW: 全域選項

en: Global Site
zh_TW: 全球網站

en: Go to Theme Options
zh_TW: 轉到主題選項

en: Good
zh_TW: 好的

en: Google font
zh_TW: 谷歌字體

en: Gray Effect
zh_TW: 灰色效果

en: Gray Mode
zh_TW: 灰階模式

en: Great to have you back!
zh_TW: 很高興你回來了！

en: Great to see you here!
zh_TW: 很高興在這裡見到你！

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘文

en: Greek Extended
zh_TW: 希臘文擴展

en: Grid
zh_TW: 網格

en: Grid Products - Options
zh_TW: 网格产品 - 选项

en: Grid Rows
zh_TW: 網格行

en: Have a coupon code?
zh_TW: 有優惠券代碼嗎？

en: Have a coupon?
zh_TW: 有優惠券嗎？

en: Header
zh_TW: 標頭

en: Header Builder
zh_TW: 標頭產生器

en: Header Elementor Builder
zh_TW: 標題元素產生器

en: Header Global
zh_TW: 標頭全球

en: Header Icons
zh_TW: 標題圖示

en: Header Icons - Sticky
zh_TW: 標題圖示-黏性

en: Header Icons Hover
zh_TW: 標題圖示懸停

en: Header Icons Hover - Sticky
zh_TW: 標題圖示懸停 - 黏性

en: Header Layout
zh_TW: 標題版面

en: Header Options
zh_TW: 標題選項

en: Header Search
zh_TW: 標題搜尋

en: Header Theme Builder
zh_TW: 標題主題產生器

en: Header icons Cart | Wishlist | Compare
zh_TW: 標題圖示願望清單 |比較

en: Header search form
zh_TW: 標題搜尋表單

en: Heading fonts (H1, H2, H3, H4, H5, H6)
zh_TW: 標題字體（H1、H2、H3、H4、H5、H6）

en: Heading for Archive Page
zh_TW: 前往存檔頁面

en: Heading for Blog Page
zh_TW: 前往部落格頁面

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Height - Logo
zh_TW: 高度 - 標誌

en: Height - Mobile Logo
zh_TW: 高度 - 手機標誌

en: Height - Sticky Logo
zh_TW: 高度 - 黏性標誌

en: Height For Mobile
zh_TW: 手機高度

en: Hello, %s!
zh_TW: 你好，%s！

en: Helvetica
zh_TW: 黑體

en: Hide "View Cart" Button in Mini Cart
zh_TW: 隐藏迷你购物车中的“查看购物车”按钮

en: Hide Additional Information Tab
zh_TW: 隱藏附加資訊選項卡

en: Hide First Section ?
zh_TW: 隱藏第一部分？

en: Hide categories empty product - Top Filter Categories
zh_TW: 隱藏類別空產品 - 頂部過濾器類別

en: Hide decimal price
zh_TW: 隱藏小數價格

en: Hide empty
zh_TW: 隱藏空

en: Hide empty categories
zh_TW: 隱藏空白類別

en: Hide empty price ranges
zh_TW: 隱藏空的價格範圍

en: Hide in Mobile (width site small less 640px OR Mobile Layout)
zh_TW: 隱藏在行動裝置中（網站寬度小於 640 像素或行動佈局）

en: Highest Rating
zh_TW: 最高評價

en: Home
zh_TW: 家

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平的

en: Hover - Product Card Styles - Effect
zh_TW: 悬停 - 产品卡样式 - 效果

en: Hover Zoom Image
zh_TW: 懸停縮放影像

en: Howdy! Upload your WordPress eXtended RSS (WXR) file and we&#8217;ll import the posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags into this site.
zh_TW: 你好！上傳您的 WordPress 擴充功能 RSS (WXR) 文件，我們會將貼文、頁面、評論、自訂欄位、類別和標籤匯入此網站。

en: Hurry up! Sale end in:
zh_TW: 趕快！銷售結束於：

en: I am 18 or older
zh_TW: 我已年滿 18 歲

en: I am under 18
zh_TW: 我未滿 18 歲

en: I'm shopping for ...
zh_TW: 我正在購物...

en: INFORMATION
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Icon Add To Cart in Grid
zh_TW: 網格中的圖示加入購物車

en: Icon Mini Cart in Header
zh_TW: 標題中的圖示迷你購物車

en: If Turn on, the live search Ajax feature will be lost
zh_TW: 若開啟，即時搜尋Ajax功能將會遺失

en: If a new user is created by WordPress, a new password will be randomly generated and the new user&#8217;s role will be set as %s. Manually changing the new user&#8217;s details will be necessary.
zh_TW: 如果 WordPress 建立了新用戶，則會隨機產生新密碼，並將新用戶的角色設定為 %s。需要手動更改新用戶的詳細資訊。

en: If you have a coupon code, please apply it below.
zh_TW: 如果您有優惠券代碼，請在下面應用。

en: If you have shopped with us before, please enter your details below. If you are a new customer, please proceed to the Billing section.
zh_TW: 如果您之前曾在我們這裡購物過，請在下面輸入您的詳細資訊。如果您是新客戶，請前往「帳單」部分。

en: If you wish to style particular content element differently, then use this field to add a class name and then refer to it in your css file.
zh_TW: 如果您希望以不同的方式設定特定內容元素的樣式，請使用此欄位新增類別名，然後在 css 檔案中引用它。

en: Ignore on Mobile
zh_TW: 在行動裝置上忽略

en: Image Product - Checkout Page
zh_TW: 图片产品 - 结账页面

en: Image URL
zh_TW: 圖片網址

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Images Columns
zh_TW: 圖片欄目

en: Images Style
zh_TW: 圖像風格

en: Import Attachments
zh_TW: 導入附件

en: Import Data (Media, Posts, Products, Categories...)
zh_TW: 匯入資料（媒體、貼文、產品、類別...）

en: Import Homes
zh_TW: 進口房屋

en: Import More Demos
zh_TW: 导入更多演示

en: Import Options
zh_TW: 導入選項

en: Import Sliders
zh_TW: 導入滑桿

en: Import Widgets Sidebars
zh_TW: 導入小部件側邊欄

en: Import WordPress
zh_TW: 導入 WordPress

en: Import author:
zh_TW: 導入作者：

en: Imported!
zh_TW: 進口！

en: In Group Icons - Header
zh_TW: 群組內圖示 - 標題

en: In Stock
zh_TW: 有存貨

en: In Topbar - Header
zh_TW: 在頂部欄 - 標題

en: In order to provide you a personalized shopping experience, our site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our
zh_TW: 為了提供您個人化的購物體驗，我們的網站使用 cookie。繼續使用本網站即表示您同意我們的

en: In stock
zh_TW: 有存貨

en: Inactive Tab
zh_TW: 非活動選項卡

en: Inactive Tab Notification Content
zh_TW: 非活動選項卡通知內容

en: Include Theme Version when call css files
zh_TW: 呼叫css檔案時包含主題版本

en: Include Theme Version when call js files
zh_TW: 呼叫js檔案時包含主題版本

en: Infinite - Only using for Ajax
zh_TW: 無限 - 僅用於 Ajax

en: Infinite Slide
zh_TW: 無限滑動

en: Infinite Slide In Quickview
zh_TW: 無限滑動快速查看

en: Infomations Columns
zh_TW: 資訊欄

en: Inputs Radius
zh_TW: 輸入半徑

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Install %2$s
zh_TW: 安裝%2$s

en: Install Elessi Theme - Child
zh_TW: 安裝 Elessi 主題 - 兒童

en: Install Plugins
zh_TW: 安裝插件

en: Install Required Plugins
zh_TW: 安裝所需的插件

[ctx: Install/Update Status]
en: %1$s, %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s，%2$s

en: Installed But Not Activated
zh_TW: 已安裝但未啟動

en: Installed version:
zh_TW: 安裝版本：

en: Installing Plugin
zh_TW: 安裝插件

en: Installing Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_TW: 安裝插件 %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)

en: Installing Plugin: %s
zh_TW: 正在安裝插件：%s

en: Installing and Activating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_TW: 安裝並啟用插件 %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)

en: Invalid file type
zh_TW: 文件類型無效

en: Isotope Layout Mode
zh_TW: 同位素佈局模式

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh_TW: 我們似乎找不到您要找的東西。也許搜尋會有所幫助。

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Items
zh_TW: 專案

en: LOAD MORE ...
zh_TW: 裝載更多 ...

en: Languages Switcher
zh_TW: 语言切换器

en: Large
zh_TW: 大的

en: Large Spacing
zh_TW: 大間距

en: Last Backup :
zh_TW: 上次備份：

en: Latest
zh_TW: 最新的

en: Latin
zh_TW: 拉丁

en: Latin Extended
zh_TW: 拉丁文擴展

en: Layout
zh_TW: 佈局

en: Layout Option
zh_TW: 布局选项

en: Layout Options
zh_TW: 布局选项

en: Layout Review Defaulf
zh_TW: 佈局審查預設

en: Layout Single or Double rows.
zh_TW: 佈局 單行或雙行。

en: Layout Style
zh_TW: 佈局樣式

en: Leave a Reply to %s
zh_TW: 回覆%s

en: Left
zh_TW: 左邊

en: Left Sidebar
zh_TW: 左側邊欄

en: Left Sidebar - Classic
zh_TW: 左側邊欄 - 經典

en: Left Sidebar - Off-canvas
zh_TW: 左側邊欄 - 畫布外

en: Left To Right
zh_TW: 左至右

en: Less -
zh_TW: 較少的 -

en: Let's Compare!
zh_TW: 我們來比較一下！

en: Let's choose the homepage layout that you want to use on your website and click on the Start Import button.
zh_TW: 讓我們選擇您想要在網站上使用的主頁佈局，然後按一下「開始匯入」按鈕。

en: Let's install some essential WordPress plugins to set up your site.
zh_TW: 讓我們安裝一些必要的 WordPress 外掛來設定您的網站。

en: Light
zh_TW: 光

en: Light Mode
zh_TW: 燈光模式

en: Lightbox Image
zh_TW: 燈箱圖片

en: Limit Posts
zh_TW: 限制帖子

en: Limit Products Per Page
zh_TW: 限制每頁的產品數

en: Limit widgets to show more. (Input "All" will be show all widgets)
zh_TW: 限制小工具顯示更多內容。 （輸入“全部”將顯示所有小部件）

en: Limited
zh_TW: 有限的

en: Link URL (optional)
zh_TW: 連結網址（可選）

en: Links
zh_TW: 連結

en: List
zh_TW: 清單

en: List - 2 Columns
zh_TW: 列表 - 2 列

en: List 2
zh_TW: 清單2

en: List 2 Columns
zh_TW: 清單 2 列

en: List Files JS Delay - Delay JavaScript Execution
zh_TW: List Files JS Delay - 延遲 JavaScript 執行

en: Live Search Ajax Products
zh_TW: 即時搜尋 Ajax 產品

en: Live Search Layout - (Header type 1, 2, 5, 7)
zh_TW: 即時搜尋佈局 -（標頭類型 1、2、5、7）

en: Load Css Canvas
zh_TW: 載入 CSS 畫布

en: Load More - Only using for Ajax
zh_TW: 加載更多 - 僅用於 Ajax

en: Load more
zh_TW: 加載更多

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Login / Register
zh_TW: 登入/註冊

en: Login/Register
zh_TW: 登入/註冊

en: Login/Register by Ajax form
zh_TW: 透過 Ajax 表單登入/註冊

en: Logo
zh_TW: 標識

en: Logo Options
zh_TW: 標誌選項

en: Logo and Favicon
zh_TW: 標誌和圖標

en: Lost your password?
zh_TW: 忘記密碼？

en: Lost?
zh_TW: 丟失的？

en: Lowest Rating
zh_TW: 最低評級

en: Main Image
zh_TW: 主圖

en: Main Menu
zh_TW: 主選單

en: Main Menu > Vertical Menu
zh_TW: 主選單 > 垂直選單

en: Main Menu Background Color
zh_TW: 主選單背景顏色

en: Main Menu Background Color - Sticky
zh_TW: 主選單背景顏色 - 黏性

en: Main Menu Text Color
zh_TW: 主選單文字顏色

en: Main Menu Text Color - Sticky
zh_TW: 主選單文字顏色 - 黏性

en: Main navigation
zh_TW: 主導航

en: Manage Your Items List
zh_TW: 管理您的物品清單

en: Masonry
zh_TW: 石工

en: Masonry Isotope
zh_TW: 磚石同位素

en: Masonry Isotope - Grid - Blog style
zh_TW: 磚石同位素 - 網格 - 部落格風格

en: Max Depth Level - Top Filter Categories
zh_TW: 最大深度等級 - 頂級過濾器類別

en: Max Height - Logo
zh_TW: 最大高度 - 標誌

en: Max Height - Sticky Logo
zh_TW: 最大高度 - 黏性徽標

en: Max Height Logo - Mobile
zh_TW: 最大高度標誌 - 手機

en: Max Size Comments Images upload (kb)
zh_TW: 最大尺寸 評論 圖片上傳 (kb)

en: Max Size Comments Video upload (kb)
zh_TW: 評論影片上傳最大尺寸 (kb)

en: Max files Comments Images upload
zh_TW: 最大文件數 評論 圖片上傳

en: Max files Comments Video upload
zh_TW: 最大文件數 評論 影片上傳

en: Max image size allowed: %s kB
zh_TW: 允許的最大大小：%s kB

en: Max price
zh_TW: 最高價格

en: Max price ranges
zh_TW: 最高價格範圍

en: Max products compare
zh_TW: 最大產品比較

en: Max video size allowed: %s kB
zh_TW: 允許的最大視訊大小：%s kB

en: Maximum file size is %s kB, max %s file | Maximum file size is %s kB, max %s files
zh_TW[0]: 最大文件大小為 %s kB，最多 %s 個文件

en: Maximum file size is %s kB, max %s files
zh_TW: 最大文件大小為 %s kB，最多 %s 個文件

en: Maximum number of image files allowed is: %s file(s)
zh_TW: 允許的最大文件數為：%s 個文件

en: Maximum number of video files allowed is: %s file(s)
zh_TW: 允許的最大視訊檔案數為：%s 個文件

en: Media
zh_TW: 媒體

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中等的

en: Medium Spacing
zh_TW: 中間距

en: Menu Font Size (Desktop and Tablet)
zh_TW: 選單字體大小（桌上型電腦和平板電腦）

en: Menu Map
zh_TW: 選單圖

en: Menu Options
zh_TW: 選單選項

en: Menu item skipped due to invalid menu slug: %s
zh_TW: 由於選單項目無效而跳過了選單項目：%s

en: Menu item skipped due to missing menu slug
zh_TW: 由於缺少菜單項目而跳過菜單項

en: Meta Info - Blog Style
zh_TW: 元資訊 - 部落格風格

en: Meta Infomations (SKU, Categories, Tags, etc...)
zh_TW: 元信息（SKU、类别、标签等...）

en: Meta Infomations Position
zh_TW: 元資訊位置

en: Method
zh_TW: 方法

en: Min price
zh_TW: 最低價格

en: Mini Cart - Change variation in mini cart
zh_TW: 迷你购物车 - 更改迷你购物车的变化

en: Mini Cart - Coupon
zh_TW: 迷你購物車 - 優惠券

en: Mini Cart - Note
zh_TW: 迷你推車 - 注意

en: Mini Cart - Options
zh_TW: 迷你推车 - 选项

en: Mini Cart - Shipping
zh_TW: 迷你推車 - 運輸

en: Mini Cart - Sidebar Layout
zh_TW: 迷你購物車 - 側邊欄佈局

en: Mini Cart - Simple
zh_TW: 迷你推车 - 简单

en: Mini Cart - You may be interested in…
zh_TW: 迷你車 - 您可能感興趣…

en: Minify Fonts Icons
zh_TW: 縮小字體圖標

en: Minimum required version:
zh_TW: 最低要求版本：

en: Mobile Bottom Bar
zh_TW: 移動底欄

en: Mobile Bottom Bar Content
zh_TW: 移動底欄內容

en: Mobile Bottom Bar Options
zh_TW: 移動底欄選項

en: Mobile Columns
zh_TW: 移動專欄

en: Mobile Layout
zh_TW: 移動佈局

en: Mobile Layout Mode
zh_TW: 移動佈局模式

en: Mobile Logo
zh_TW: 手機標誌

en: Mobile Logo Options
zh_TW: 行動標誌選項

en: Mobile Menu Layout
zh_TW: 行動選單佈局

en: Mobile Mini Cart Options
zh_TW: 移动迷你车选项

en: Mobile Single Product Options
zh_TW: 移动单一产品选项

en: Mode
zh_TW: 模式

en: Modern
zh_TW: 現代的

en: Modern - As demo Site
zh_TW: 现代 - 作为演示站点

en: Modern - No Header, No Footer
zh_TW: 現代 - 無頁首、無頁腳

en: Monthly Archives: %s
zh_TW: 每月檔案：%s

en: More +
zh_TW: 更多+

en: More Results
zh_TW: 更多結果

en: Move To Top
zh_TW: 移至頂部

en: My Account
zh_TW: 我的帳戶

en: My Cart
zh_TW: 我的車

en: N/A
zh_TW: 不適用

en: NEXT
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Name
zh_TW: 姓名

en: Name *
zh_TW: 姓名 *

en: Nasa - Filter Product by Price (slide)
zh_TW: Nasa - 按價格過濾產品（幻燈片）

en: Nasa - Product Categories in Sidebar Off-Canvas of Mobile layout
zh_TW: Nasa - 移动布局的侧边栏 Off-Canvas 中的产品类别

en: Nasa widget displays recent posts
zh_TW: Nasa 小工具顯示最近的帖子

en: NasaTheme
zh_TW: 美國太空總署主題

en: NasaTheme Wishlist Feature
zh_TW: Nasa主題願望清單功能

en: Never expire
zh_TW: 永不過期

en: New
zh_TW: 新的

en: New Badge - Automatically add Badge "NEW" for new products
zh_TW: 新徽章 - 自動為新產品添加「NEW」徽章

en: New Badge Color
zh_TW: 新徽章顏色

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
zh_TW: 較新的評論 →

en: Newsletter
zh_TW: 通訊

en: Newsletter Popup
zh_TW: 時事通訊彈出窗口

en: Next &rarr;
zh_TW: 下一頁 →

en: Next (arrow right)
zh_TW: 下一步（向右箭頭）

en: Next - Previous Product
zh_TW: 下一個 - 上一個產品

en: Next <span class="fa fa-caret-right"></span>
zh_TW: 下一個<span class="fa fa-caret-right"></span>

en: Next <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_TW: 下一頁<span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: No
zh_TW: 不

en: No Effect
zh_TW: 沒有效果

en: No Sidebar
zh_TW: 無側邊欄

en: No Sidebar (Centered)
zh_TW: 無側邊欄（居中）

en: No action taken. Plugin %1$s was already active.
zh_TW: 不採取行動。插件 %1$s 已處於活動狀態。

en: No backups yet.
zh_TW: 還沒有備份。

en: No plugins are available to be activated at this time.
zh_TW: 目前沒有可啟用的插件。

en: No plugins are available to be installed at this time.
zh_TW: 目前沒有可安裝的插件。

en: No plugins are available to be updated at this time.
zh_TW: 目前沒有可更新的插件。

en: No plugins to install, update or activate.
zh_TW: 無需安裝、更新或啟用外掛程式。

en: No plugins were selected to be activated. No action taken.
zh_TW: 沒有選擇啟動任何插件。不採取行動。

en: No plugins were selected to be installed. No action taken.
zh_TW: 沒有選擇安裝任何插件。不採取行動。

en: No plugins were selected to be updated. No action taken.
zh_TW: 沒有選擇要更新的插件。不採取行動。

en: No product added to compare !
zh_TW: 沒有添加產品進行比較！

en: No product categories exist.
zh_TW: 不存在產品類別。

en: No products in the cart.
zh_TW: 沒有產品在購物車中。

en: No products in the wishlist.
zh_TW: 願望清單中沒有產品。

en: No products were found matching your selection.
zh_TW: 沒有找到符合您選擇的產品。

en: No products were found of this vendor!
zh_TW: 沒有找到該廠商的產品！

en: No shipping method has been selected. Please double check your address, or contact us if you need any help.
zh_TW: 尚未選擇運輸方式。請仔細檢查您的地址，或者如果您需要任何協助，請與我們聯絡。

en: No shipping options were found for %s.
zh_TW: 找不到 %s 的運送選項。

en: No vendor found!
zh_TW: 未找到供應商！

en: None
zh_TW: 沒有任何

en: Normal
zh_TW: 普通的

en: Not Found Products
zh_TW: 未找到產品

en: Not Installed
zh_TW: 未安裝

en: Not Set
zh_TW: 沒有設定

en: Not Show
zh_TW: 不顯示

en: Not a member?
zh_TW: 非會員？

en: Not only is layout responsive, but also the theme uses the device detect technology to switch the web layout compatible on each type of user device
zh_TW: 不僅佈局響應式，主題還使用裝置偵測技術來切換與每種類型的使用者裝置相容的網頁佈局

en: Not that bad
zh_TW: 沒有那麼糟糕

en: Not use Mobile App - Simulator
zh_TW: 不使用行動應用程式 - 模擬器

en: Note
zh_TW: 筆記

en: Note: Consider disabling this feature if you are using a third-party plugin developed for the Add to Cart feature in the Single Product Page!
zh_TW: 注意：如果您使用的是為單一產品頁面中的「新增至購物車」功能開發的第三方插件，請考慮停用此功能！

en: Note: Images at demo are not included in the download package and they are replaced with placeholders in demo data.
zh_TW: 注意：演示中的圖像不包含在下載包中，它們被演示資料中的佔位符取代。

en: Note: This feature does not apply to mobiles or devices with small screens
zh_TW: 注意：此功能不适用于手机或小屏幕设备

en: Note: don't using for Sidebar Off-canvas and Toggle Sidebar Classic
zh_TW: 注意：不要使用 Sidebar Off-canvas 和 Toggle Sidebar Classic

en: Nothing Found
zh_TW: 什麼都沒找到

en: Number Categories
zh_TW: 號碼類別

en: Number Show Quickview Thumbnail
zh_TW: 號碼顯示快速查看縮圖

en: Number Tags
zh_TW: 數位標籤

en: Number for related blog
zh_TW: 相關部落格號碼

en: Number for related products
zh_TW: 相關產品編號

en: Number of posts to show:
zh_TW: 要顯示的貼文數量：

en: OR
zh_TW: 或者

en: Off
zh_TW: 離開

en: Off-Canvas
zh_TW: 畫布外

en: Oldest
zh_TW: 最古老的

en: On
zh_TW: 在

en: On All Pages
zh_TW: 在所有頁面上

en: On Archive Product Pages
zh_TW: 在存檔產品頁面上

en: On Backorders
zh_TW: 關於延期交貨

en: On Sale
zh_TW: 特價中

en: Only %s item(s) left in stock.
zh_TW: 庫存僅剩 %s 件商品。

en: Only Display 1 Time
zh_TW: 只顯示1次

en: Only Show Buttons
zh_TW: 僅顯示按鈕

en: Only Show one Shipping Method in Cart Page
zh_TW: 在購物車頁面中僅顯示一種運送方式

en: Only effective for style 1, style 2(Images style : slide images), style 6 and style 7
zh_TW: 僅對樣式 1、樣式 2（圖像樣式：幻燈片圖像）、樣式 6 和樣式 7 有效

en: Only format image accepted: JPG, JPEG, BMP, PNG, GIF
zh_TW: 僅接受的格式：JPG、JPEG、BMP、PNG 、 GIF

en: Only format video accepted: MP4, AVI, MPEG, MOV
zh_TW: 僅接受視訊格式：MP4、AVI、MPEG、MOV

en: Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.
zh_TW: 只有購買過該產品的登入客戶才能發表評論。

en: Only show children of the current category
zh_TW: 只顯示目前類別的子項

en: Only show title product on one line if it is too long.
zh_TW: 如果標題產品太長，則僅在一行中顯示標題產品。

en: Only use for Accordion.
zh_TW: 僅限手風琴。

en: Only use for Visual Composer Template.
zh_TW: 僅用於 Visual Composer 範本。

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
zh_TW: 哎呀！找不到該頁面。

en: Open
zh_TW: 打開

en: Open Cart Sidebar
zh_TW: 打開購物車側邊欄

en: Open Sidebar
zh_TW: 打开侧边栏

en: Opp! please try to install the plugins here
zh_TW: 哎呀！請嘗試在這裡安裝插件

en: Option Product Column Select To Display
zh_TW: 選項產品欄選擇顯示

en: Options Reset
zh_TW: 選項 重置

en: Options Updated
zh_TW: 選項已更新

en: Or login with
zh_TW: 或使用以下方式登入

en: Order Complete
zh_TW: 訂單完成

en: Order Number
zh_TW: 訂單編號

en: Order by
zh_TW: 訂購依據

en: Order by - Top Filter Categories
zh_TW: 排序方式 - 頂級篩選類別

en: Ordering Mobile Menu
zh_TW: 點餐手機選單

en: Out of stock
zh_TW: 缺貨

en: Overflows: + 0.5 items
zh_TW: 溢出：+ 0.5 項

en: PAYMENT
zh_TW: 支付

en: PREVIOUS
zh_TW: 以前的

en: Page view compare products
zh_TW: 頁面視圖比較產品

en: Pages:
zh_TW: 頁數：

en: Pagination Layout
zh_TW: 分頁佈局

en: Palatino
zh_TW: 帕拉蒂諾

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password is required.
zh_TW: 密碼是必需的。

en: Pay
zh_TW: 支付

en: Payment Method
zh_TW: 付款方式

en: Payment Methods
zh_TW: 支付方式

en: Pe7s icons
zh_TW: Pe7s 圖標

en: Perfect
zh_TW: 完美的

en: Performance - Assets
zh_TW: 績效 - 資產

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Phone incorrect format.
zh_TW: 電話格式不正確。

en: Pingback:
zh_TW: 回撥：

en: Play Video
zh_TW: 播放影片

en: Please Install Yith WooCommerce Compare Plugin
zh_TW: 请安装 Yith WooCommerce 比较插件

en: Please click on the item you want to add to your site to do the Homepage.
zh_TW: 請點擊您想要新增到網站的項目以建立主頁。

en: Please contact the administrator of this site for help.
zh_TW: 請聯絡本網站的管理員尋求協助。

en: Please contact the plugin provider and ask them to package their plugin according to the WordPress guidelines.
zh_TW: 請聯絡外掛程式提供者並要求他們根據 WordPress 指南打包外掛程式。

en: Please create Static Blocks (or Custom Block of Elementor Header & Footer Builder) and select here.
zh_TW: 請建立靜態區塊（或 Elementor 頁首和頁尾產生器的自訂區塊）並在此處選擇。

en: Please enter an address to continue.
zh_TW: 請輸入地址以繼續。

en: Please fill in your details above to see available payment methods.
zh_TW: 請在上面填寫您的詳細資料以查看可用的付款方式。

en: Please select some product options before adding this product to your cart.
zh_TW: 將此產品添加到您的購物車之前，請選擇一些產品選項。

en: Please verify your age to enter.
zh_TW: 請驗證您的年齡才能進入。

en: Please waiting in a few minutes, The process is running...
zh_TW: 請稍等幾分鐘，進程正在運行...

en: Please, Install Yith WooCommerce Compare Plugin!
zh_TW: 请安装 Yith WooCommerce 比较插件！

en: Plugin
zh_TW: 插入

en: Plugin activated successfully.
zh_TW: 插件啟動成功。

en: Plugin activation failed.
zh_TW: 插件啟動失敗。

en: Plugin not activated. A higher version of %s is needed for this theme. Please update the plugin.
zh_TW: 插件未啟用。此主題需要更高版本的 %s。請更新插件。

en: Plus
zh_TW: 加

en: Popular Keywords - (Header type 1, 2, 5, 7)
zh_TW: 熱門關鍵字 -（標頭類型 1、2、5、7）

en: Popular Searches:
zh_TW: 熱門搜尋：

en: Popularity
zh_TW: 人氣

en: Popup Background
zh_TW: 快閃背景

en: Popup Background Color
zh_TW: 彈出背景顏色

en: Popup Classical - Not use with Mobile App Simulation
zh_TW: 彈出經典 - 不與移動應用程式模擬一起使用

en: Popup Content
zh_TW: 彈出內容

en: Popup Exit Intent
zh_TW: 彈出退出意圖

en: Popup Exit Intent Background Color
zh_TW: 彈出退出意圖背景顏色

en: Popup Exit Intent Content
zh_TW: 彈出退出意圖內容

en: Popup Exit Intent Width (Max)
zh_TW: 彈出視窗退出意圖寬度（最大）

en: Popup Height
zh_TW: 彈出高度

en: Popup Static Block
zh_TW: 彈出靜態區塊

en: Popup Width
zh_TW: 彈出寬度

en: Popup Your Order v1 - Not use with Mobile App Simulation
zh_TW: 彈出您的訂單 v1 - 不與行動應用程式模擬一起使用

en: Popup Your Order v2 - Not use with Mobile App Simulation
zh_TW: 彈出您的訂單 v2 - 不與行動應用程式模擬一起使用

en: Portfolio
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Portfolio Columns
zh_TW: 投資組合專欄

en: Portfolio Comments
zh_TW: 投資組合評論

en: Portfolio Count
zh_TW: 投資組合數量

en: Portfolio Lightbox
zh_TW: 作品集燈箱

en: Position Account Icon
zh_TW: 頭寸帳戶圖標

en: Position Filter Categories
zh_TW: 位置過濾器類別

en: Position Filter Categories - Type 3
zh_TW: 位置過濾器類別 - 類型 3

en: Posts
zh_TW: 貼文

en: Pre-Packaged
zh_TW: 預包裝

en: Preload Fonts Icons
zh_TW: 預先載入字體圖標

en: Previous (arrow left)
zh_TW: 上一頁（向左箭頭）

en: Price
zh_TW: 價格

en: Price Color
zh_TW: 價格 顏色

en: Price font
zh_TW: 價格字體

en: Price range size
zh_TW: 價格範圍大小

en: Price:
zh_TW: 價格：

en: Price: Ascending
zh_TW: 價格： 升序

en: Price: Descending
zh_TW: 價格：降序

en: Primary Color
zh_TW: 原色

en: Proceed to checkout
zh_TW: 進行結算

en: Product
zh_TW: 產品

en: Product Brands
zh_TW: 產品品牌

en: Product Card Styles
zh_TW: 產品卡樣式

en: Product Categories
zh_TW: 產品類別

en: Product Column Icon Style
zh_TW: 產品列圖示樣式

en: Product Description Wrapper - Apply with Tabs Classic
zh_TW: 產品說明 包裝 - 使用選項卡經典應用

en: Product Global Options
zh_TW: 產品全球選項

en: Product Pagination
zh_TW: 產品分頁

en: Product Sidebar
zh_TW: 產品側邊欄

en: Product Sidebar Position
zh_TW: 產品側邊欄位置

en: Product Spacing
zh_TW: 產品間距

en: Product added to cart successfully!
zh_TW: 產品已成功加入購物車！

en: Product added to compare !
zh_TW: 添加產品進行比較！

en: Product added to wishlist successfully!
zh_TW: 產品已成功添加到願望清單！

en: Product already exists in Compare list !
zh_TW: 產品已存在於比較清單中！

en: Product not already exists in Compare list !
zh_TW: 產品尚未存在於比較清單中！

en: Product quantity
zh_TW: 產品數量

en: Product quantity updated successfully!
zh_TW: 產品數量更新成功！

en: Product removed from wishlist successfully!
zh_TW: 產品已成功從願望清單中刪除！

en: Product successfully removed!
zh_TW: 產品成功刪除！

en: Product title
zh_TW: 產品名稱

en: Products
zh_TW: 產品

en: Project Category
zh_TW: 項目類別

en: Project Name
zh_TW: 專案名

en: Promotion Gifts
zh_TW: 促銷禮品

en: Promotion News
zh_TW: 促銷新聞

en: Public Coupons - Mini Cart (one per line)
zh_TW: 公共優惠券 - 迷你購物車（每行一張）

en: Quantity
zh_TW: 數量

en: Quantity Input - Checkout Page
zh_TW: 數量輸入 - 結帳頁面

en: Quantity Input - Mini Cart
zh_TW: 数量输入 - 迷你购物车

en: Query type
zh_TW: 查詢類型

en: Quick View
zh_TW: 快速瀏覽

en: Quickview Layout
zh_TW: 快速查看佈局

en: Quickview Options
zh_TW: 快速查看选项

en: Quotes
zh_TW: 引號

en: RETURN TO CART
zh_TW: 返回購物車

en: RETURN TO INFORMATION
zh_TW: 回傳訊息

en: RETURN TO SHOP
zh_TW: 返回商店

en: RTL - Banner font
zh_TW: RTL - 橫幅字體

en: RTL - Heading fonts (H1, H2, H3, H4, H5, H6)
zh_TW: RTL - 標題字體（H1、H2、H3、H4、H5、H6）

en: RTL - Main navigation
zh_TW: RTL - 主導航

en: RTL - Price font
zh_TW: RTL - 價格字體

en: RTL - Select Custom Font
zh_TW: RTL - 選擇自訂字體

en: RTL - Text fonts (paragraphs, etc..)
zh_TW: RTL - 文字字體（段落等..）

en: Rate&hellip;
zh_TW: 速度…

en: Rated %s out of 5
zh_TW: 給 %s 評分（滿分 5 分）

en: Reach Free Shipping Effect - WooCommerce Advanced Free Shipping
zh_TW: 達到免運效果 - WooCommerce 高級免運

en: Read more
zh_TW: 閱讀更多

en: Readmore
zh_TW: 閱讀更多

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
zh_TW: 準備好發佈您的第一篇文章了嗎？<a href="%1$s">從這裡開始吧</a>。

en: Recent Posts
zh_TW: 最近的貼文

en: Recent Projects
zh_TW: 最近的項目

en: Recommend Turn Off to use Builder Mode
zh_TW: 建議關閉以使用構建器模式

en: Recommendation
zh_TW: 推荐

en: Recommended
zh_TW: 受到推崇的

en: Registered Users Are Allowed Only - Review Helpful
zh_TW: 僅允許註冊用戶 - 評論 有幫助

en: Registered users are allowed only.
zh_TW: 僅允許註冊用戶。

en: Related
zh_TW: 有關的

en: Related Products
zh_TW: 相關產品

en: Related | You may also like&hellip;
zh_TW: 相关 |你也许也喜欢…

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: Remember
zh_TW: 記住

en: Remember me
zh_TW: 記住帳號

en: Remote file is incorrect size
zh_TW: 遠端檔案大小不正確

en: Remote file is too large, limit is %s
zh_TW: 遠端檔案太大，限制為 %s

en: Remote server did not respond
zh_TW: 遠端伺服器沒有回應

en: Remote server returned error response %1$d %2$s
zh_TW: 遠端伺服器回傳錯誤回應 %1$d %2$s

en: Remove
zh_TW: 消除

en: Remove
zh_TW: 消除

en: Remove %s from cart
zh_TW: 從購物車中刪除 %s

en: Remove this product
zh_TW: 刪除該產品

en: Removed all products from compare !
zh_TW: 從比較中刪除所有產品！

en: Removed product from compare !
zh_TW: 從比較中刪除產品！

en: Require ZIP file.
zh_TW: 需要 ZIP 檔。

en: Required
zh_TW: 必需的

en: Required Update not Available
zh_TW: 所需更新不可用

en: Requires Update
zh_TW: 需要更新

en: Requires WPML
zh_TW: 需要 WPML

en: Requires WPML | FOX - Currency Switcher Professional for WooCommerce | CURCY - Multi Currency for WooCommerce
zh_TW: 貨幣切換器 - 需要 WPML | FOX - WooCommerce 貨幣切換專業版 | CURCY - WooCommerce 的多貨幣

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: Reset WordPress plugin
zh_TW: 重置 WordPress 插件

en: Results Ajax Search (Limit Products)
zh_TW: 結果 Ajax 搜尋（限制產品）

en: Results info in top
zh_TW: 結果資訊位於頂部

en: Retina Logo
zh_TW: 視網膜標誌

en: Return to Cart
zh_TW: 返回購物車

en: Return to Previous Page
zh_TW: 回到上一頁

en: Return to Required Plugins Installer
zh_TW: 返回所需插件安裝程序

en: Return to shop
zh_TW: 返回商店

en: Return to the Dashboard
zh_TW: 返回儀表板

en: Returning customer?
zh_TW: 回頭客？

en: Review Options
zh_TW: 審核選項

en: Review Product By Images
zh_TW: 透過圖片評論產品

en: Review Product by Images
zh_TW: 透過圖片評論產品

en: Review Your Order
zh_TW: 查看你的訂單

en: Reviews
zh_TW: 評論

en: Right
zh_TW: 正確的

en: Right Sidebar
zh_TW: 右側邊欄

en: Right Sidebar - Classic
zh_TW: 右側邊欄 - 經典

en: Right Sidebar - Off-canvas
zh_TW: 右側邊欄 - 畫布外

en: Right To Left
zh_TW: 右到左

en: SELECT ALL HOMEPAGES
zh_TW: 選擇所有主頁

en: SETUP YOUR ACCOUNT
zh_TW: 設定您的帳戶

en: SHIPPING
zh_TW: 船運

en: SIGN IN TO YOUR ACCOUNT
zh_TW: 登入您的帳戶

en: SKU:
zh_TW: 貨號：

en: START IMPORT SAMPLE DATA
zh_TW: 開始匯入樣本數據

en: Sale
zh_TW: 銷售

en: Sale Badge Color
zh_TW: 銷售徽章顏色

en: Same as shipping address
zh_TW: 跟郵寄地址一樣

en: Save
zh_TW: 節省

en: Save All Changes
zh_TW: 儲存所有更改

en: Scroll Images
zh_TW: 捲動圖像

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search Anything After Submit
zh_TW: 提交後搜尋任何內容

en: Search Bar Effect
zh_TW: 搜尋欄效果

en: Search Options
zh_TW: 搜尋選項

en: Search Results for: %s
zh_TW: 搜尋結果：%s

en: Search here
zh_TW: 在這裡搜尋

en: Search homepage ...
zh_TW: 搜索主页...

en: Search icon
zh_TW: 搜尋圖示

en: Search..
zh_TW: 搜尋..

en: See
zh_TW: 看

en: Seems like an error has occured. Please double check the imported data. If incorrect, please use %s and try again
zh_TW: 似乎發生了錯誤。請仔細檢查導入的數據。如果不正確，請使用 %s 並重試

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select Contact Form
zh_TW: 選擇聯絡表格

en: Select Custom Font
zh_TW: 選擇自訂字體

en: Select Options
zh_TW: 選擇選項

en: Select Options button to Quickview
zh_TW: 選擇選項按鈕進行快速查看

en: Select an available coupon
zh_TW: 選擇可用優惠券

en: Select category
zh_TW: 選擇類別

en: Select page view Portfolio
zh_TW: 選擇頁面視圖 投資組合

en: Select page view compare
zh_TW: 選擇頁面視圖比較

en: Select the Contact Form
zh_TW: 選擇聯絡表格

en: Select the Footer Elementor
zh_TW: 選擇頁尾元素

en: Select the Footer Type
zh_TW: 選擇頁尾類型

en: Select the Header Builder
zh_TW: 選擇標頭產生器

en: Select the Header Elementor
zh_TW: 選擇標題元素

en: Select the address that matches your card or payment method.
zh_TW: 選擇與您的卡片或付款方式相符的地址。

en: Set Popup Repeat Time
zh_TW: 設定彈出重複時間

en: Setup Theme Options
zh_TW: 設定主題選項

en: Share
zh_TW: 分享

en: Share icons
zh_TW: 分享圖示

en: Ship to
zh_TW: 運送到

en: Shipping
zh_TW: 船運

en: Shipping Methods
zh_TW: 運輸方式

en: Shipping address
zh_TW: 收件地址

en: Shipping costs are calculated during checkout.
zh_TW: 運費在結帳時計算。

en: Shipping options will be updated during checkout.
zh_TW: 送貨選項將在結帳時更新。

en: Shipping to %s.
zh_TW: 運送至 %s。

en: Shop
zh_TW: 店鋪

en: Shop Background Color
zh_TW: 商店背景顏色

en: Shop Sidebar
zh_TW: 商店側邊欄

en: Shop Sidebar Layout
zh_TW: 商店側邊欄佈局

en: Shop With Background Color
zh_TW: 有背景顏色的商店

en: Shop Without Background Color
zh_TW: 沒有背景顏色的商店

en: Shop order
zh_TW: 店鋪訂單

en: Shopping Cart
zh_TW: 購物車

en: Shopping Cart - Options
zh_TW: 购物车 - 选项

en: Short description (Only use for Blog Grid layout)
zh_TW: 簡短描述（僅用於部落格網格佈局）

en: Show
zh_TW: 展示

en: Show Mini Account
zh_TW: 顯示迷你帳戶

en: Show Mini Cart
zh_TW: 顯示迷你車

en: Show Mini Compare
zh_TW: 顯示迷你比較

en: Show Mini Wishlist
zh_TW: 顯示迷你願望清單

en: Show Multi
zh_TW: 顯示多

en: Show Notice
zh_TW: 展會須知

en: Show Title In Line
zh_TW: 顯示行內標題

en: Show as Accordion
zh_TW: 顯示為手風琴

en: Show default numbers items
zh_TW: 顯示預設數字項目

en: Show hierarchy
zh_TW: 顯示層次結構

en: Show items (0 ~ All)
zh_TW: 顯示項目 (0 ~ 全部)

en: Show less
zh_TW: 顯示較少

en: Show more ...
zh_TW: 展示更多 ...

en: Show product counts
zh_TW: 顯示產品數量

en: Showing %3$s - %2$s of %1$s media review | Showing %3$s - %2$s of %1$s media reviews
zh_TW[0]: 顯示 %1$s 媒體評論的 %3$s - %2$s

en: Showing %3$s - %2$s of %1$s review | Showing %3$s - %2$s of %1$s reviews
zh_TW[0]: 顯示 %1$s 則評論的 %3$s - %2$s

en: Shows a custom attribute in a widget which lets you narrow down the list of products when viewing product categories.
zh_TW: 在小工具中顯示自訂屬性，可讓您在查看產品類別時縮小產品清單的範圍。

en: Shows a price filter slider in a widget which lets you narrow down the list of shown products when viewing product categories.
zh_TW: 在小工具中顯示價格過濾器滑桿，讓您可以在查看產品類別時縮小顯示產品的清單範圍。

en: Side
zh_TW: 邊

en: Side Canvas
zh_TW: 側帆布

en: Side Classic
zh_TW: 邊經典

en: Sidebar Classic - Sticky
zh_TW: 側邊欄經典 - 黏性

en: Sign in here
zh_TW: 在這裡登入

en: Simple
zh_TW: 簡單的

en: Since your browser does not support JavaScript, or it is disabled, please ensure you click the %1$sUpdate Totals%2$s button before placing your order. You may be charged more than the amount stated above if you fail to do so.
zh_TW: 由於您的瀏覽器不支援 JavaScript 或已停用，因此請確保在下訂單之前點擊 %1$s更新總計%2$s 按鈕。如果您不這樣做，您可能會被收取超過上述金額的費用。

en: Single Blog page
zh_TW: 單一部落格頁面

en: Single Layout
zh_TW: 單一佈局

en: Single Page
zh_TW: 單頁

en: Single Product - Mobile - Top Navigation
zh_TW: 单品 - 手机 - 顶部导航

en: Single Product - Mobile - Top Navigation - Custom Tabs
zh_TW: 單一產品 - 移動 - 頂部導航 - 自訂選項卡

en: Single Product Layout
zh_TW: 單品佈局

en: Single Product Page
zh_TW: 單一產品頁面

en: Single Row
zh_TW: 單排

en: Single Thumbnail
zh_TW: 單一縮圖

en: Site Background Color - Boxed Layout
zh_TW: 網站背景顏色 - 盒裝佈局

en: Site Background Image - Boxed Layout
zh_TW: 網站背景圖片 - 盒裝佈局

en: Site Layout
zh_TW: 場地佈局

en: Skip Load - Files CSS - Checkin it if you don't want your site call
zh_TW: 跳過加載 - 文件 CSS - 如果您不希望網站調用，請簽入它

en: Slide
zh_TW: 滑動

en: Slide Images
zh_TW: 幻燈片影像

en: Slide Show
zh_TW: 幻燈片放映

en: Slide Up-Down
zh_TW: 上下滑動

en: Small
zh_TW: 小的

en: Small Spacing
zh_TW: 小間距

en: Sold By:
zh_TW: 所售：

en: Sold Out
zh_TW: 售罄

en: Solid
zh_TW: 堅硬的

en: Something went wrong with the plugin API.
zh_TW: 插件 API 出現問題。

en: Sorry but your import failed. Most likely, it cannot work with your webhost. You will have to ask your webhost to increase your PHP max_execution_time (or any other webserver timeout to at least 300 secs) and memory_limit (to at least 196M) temporarily.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您的匯入失敗。最有可能的是，它無法與您的網站主機一起使用。您必須要求您的網站主機暫時增加 PHP max_execution_time（或任何其他網頁伺服器逾時至少 300 秒）和記憶體限制（至少 196M）。

en: Sorry there was a problem removing this coupon.
zh_TW: 抱歉，刪除此優惠券時出現問題。

en: Sorry, Maybe product empty in stock.
zh_TW: 抱歉，可能產品庫存已空。

en: Sorry, Product is not existing.
zh_TW: 抱歉，產品不存在。

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_TW: 抱歉，沒有任何內容符合您的搜尋條件。請使用一些不同的關鍵字重試。

en: Sorry, but the page you are looking for is not found. Please, make sure you have typed the current URL.
zh_TW: 抱歉，找不到您要找的頁面。請確保您輸入了當前的 URL。

en: Sorry, it seems that there are no available payment methods. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements.
zh_TW: 抱歉，似乎沒有可用的付款方式。如果您需要協助或希望做出其他安排，請與我們聯絡。

en: Sorry, no products matched your selection. Please choose a different combination.
zh_TW: 抱歉，沒有產品符合您的選擇。請選擇不同的組合。

en: Sorry, there has been an error.
zh_TW: 抱歉，出現錯誤。

en: Sorry, this product is unavailable. Please choose a different combination.
zh_TW: 抱歉，該產品不可用。請選擇不同的組合。

en: Sorry. No results match your search.
zh_TW: 對不起。沒有結果與您的搜尋相符。

en: Sort by
zh_TW: 排序方式

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Spend %s more to reach <strong>FREE SHIPPING!</strong> <a class="continue-cart hide-in-cart-sidebar" href="%s" title="Continue Shopping">Continue Shopping</a>
zh_TW: 多花 %s 即可享有<strong>免費送貨服務！</strong><a class="continue-cart hide-in-cart-sidebar" href="%s" title="繼續購物">繼續購物</a>

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Start typing ...
zh_TW: 開始輸入...

en: Status
zh_TW: 地位

en: Step 1: Install Plugins
zh_TW: 第 1 步：安裝插件

en: Step 2: Choose Homepage Layout
zh_TW: 第 2 步：選擇主頁佈局

en: Step 3: Import Content
zh_TW: 第 3 步：導入內容

en: Step Change
zh_TW: 步長變化

en: Sticky
zh_TW: 黏

en: Sticky Add To Cart
zh_TW: 黏性添加到購物車

en: Sticky Add To Cart In Mobile
zh_TW: 在行動裝置上黏性添加到購物車

en: Sticky Buy Now - Desktop
zh_TW: 黏性立即購買 - 桌面版

en: Sticky Logo
zh_TW: 黏性標誌

en: Sticky Logo Options
zh_TW: 黏性標誌選項

en: Sticky Sidebar
zh_TW: 黏性側邊欄

en: Stock Progress Bar
zh_TW: 庫存進度條

en: Store Closed
zh_TW: 商店關門

en: Store Header Template
zh_TW: 商店標題模板

en: Store Open
zh_TW: 商店開業

en: Store Sidebar Position
zh_TW: 儲存側邊欄位置

en: Store is Closed
zh_TW: 商店已關閉

en: Store is Open
zh_TW: 商店已營業

en: Style
zh_TW: 風格

en: Style and Colors
zh_TW: 款式和顏色

en: Subcategories:
zh_TW: 子類別：

en: Submit
zh_TW: 提交

en: Subtotal
zh_TW: 小計

en: Subtotal for Item - Mini Cart
zh_TW: 商品小计 - 迷你购物车

en: Subtotal&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;
zh_TW: 小計

en: Success Color
zh_TW: 成功色彩

en: Successfully added to your cart.
zh_TW: 已成功加入您的購物車。

en: Suggested Keywords - (Header type 1, 2, 5, 7)
zh_TW: 建議的關鍵字 -（標頭類型 1、2、5、7）

en: Support Font Icons
zh_TW: 支援字體圖標

en: Support Search By SKU
zh_TW: 支援按SKU搜尋

en: Support Upload ICO medias
zh_TW: 支援上傳ICO媒體

en: Support Upload SVG medias
zh_TW: 支援上傳SVG媒體

en: Sync
zh_TW: 同步

en: Tab Global
zh_TW: 全域選項卡

en: Tablet Columns
zh_TW: 錠劑柱

en: Tabs Align
zh_TW: 標籤對齊

en: Tabs Background color
zh_TW: 選項卡背景顏色

en: Tabs Layouts
zh_TW: 選項卡佈局

en: Tabs text color
zh_TW: 選項卡文字顏色

en: Tag Archives: %s
zh_TW: 標籤檔案：%s

en: Tagged %1$s
zh_TW: 已標記%1$s

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Tags info
zh_TW: 標籤資訊

en: Tahoma, Geneva
zh_TW: 塔霍馬, 日內瓦

en: Taxonomy:
zh_TW: 分類：

en: Text Align
zh_TW: 文字對齊

en: Text Color
zh_TW: 文字顏色

en: Text Promotion Color
zh_TW: 文字促銷顏色

en: Text fonts (paragraphs, etc..)
zh_TW: 文字字體（段落等）

en: Thank you!
zh_TW: 謝謝你！

en: The Block Under Header
zh_TW: 標題下的區塊

en: The Block beside Logo in Header Type 2
zh_TW: 標頭類型 2 中標誌旁的區塊

en: The Block beside Main menu in Header Type 4, 6
zh_TW: 標題類型 4、6 中主選單旁的區塊

en: The block editor from managing widgets
zh_TW: 用於管理小部件的區塊編輯器

en: The export file could not be found at <code>%s</code>. It is likely that this was caused by a permissions problem.
zh_TW: 在 <code>%s</code> 處找不到匯出檔案。這很可能是由權限問題引起的。

en: The file does not exist, please try again.
zh_TW: 文件不存在，請重試。

en: The file you are trying to upload is not a .zip file. Please try again.
zh_TW: 您嘗試上傳的檔案不是 .zip 檔案。請再試一次。

en: The following plugin needs to be updated to its latest version to ensure maximum compatibility with this theme: %1$s. | The following plugins need to be updated to their latest version to ensure maximum compatibility with this theme: %1$s.
zh_TW[0]: 以下外掛程式需要更新到最新版本，以確保與此主題的最大相容性：%1$s。

en: The following plugin was activated successfully:
zh_TW: 以下外掛程式已成功啟用：

en: The following recommended plugin is currently inactive: %1$s. | The following recommended plugins are currently inactive: %1$s.
zh_TW[0]: 以下推薦插件目前處於非活動狀態：%1$s。

en: The following required plugin is currently inactive: %1$s. | The following required plugins are currently inactive: %1$s.
zh_TW[0]: 以下所需插件目前處於非活動狀態：%1$s。

en: The installation and activation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
zh_TW: 安裝和啟動過程正在開始。在某些主機上，此過程可能需要一段時間，因此請耐心等待。

en: The installation of %1$s failed.
zh_TW: %1$s 安裝失敗。

en: The installation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
zh_TW: 安裝過程正在開始。在某些主機上，此過程可能需要一段時間，因此請耐心等待。

en: The max-width of your site will be INPUT + 1200 (pixel).
zh_TW: 您網站的最大寬度將為 INPUT + 1200（像素）。

en: The maximum spend for this coupon is&nbsp;%s
zh_TW: 此優惠券的最高消費額為 %s

en: The minimum spend for this coupon is&nbsp;%s
zh_TW: 此優惠券的最低消費為 %s

en: The mobile top navigation will only appears when the website is in mobile app mode
zh_TW: 仅当网站处于移动应用模式时才会出现移动顶部导航

en: The page location you are viewing is marked with
zh_TW: 您正在查看的頁面位置標有

en: The remote plugin package consists of more than one file, but the files are not packaged in a folder.
zh_TW: 遠端插件包由多個文件組成，但這些文件並未打包在一個資料夾中。

en: The remote plugin package does not contain a folder with the desired slug and renaming did not work.
zh_TW: 遠端插件包不包含具有所需 slug 的資料夾，且重新命名不起作用。

en: The tag cloud will not be displayed since there are no taxonomies that support the tag cloud widget.
zh_TW: 由於沒有支援標籤雲小部件的分類法，因此不會顯示標籤雲。

en: The time unit in the line is calculated in hours and must be greater than 0. EX: 24, 32, 48,..
zh_TW: 該行中的時間單位以小時計算，且必須大於 0。EX: 24, 32, 48,..

en: Theme Options
zh_TW: 主題選項

en: Theme Setup
zh_TW: 主題設定

en: Theme has not been installed or enabled Wishlist Feature.
zh_TW: 尚未安裝主題或啟用願望清單功能。

en: There are no media reviews yet.
zh_TW: 目前還沒有媒體評論。

en: There are no reviews yet.
zh_TW: 還沒有評論。

en: There are no shipping options available. Please ensure that your address has been entered correctly, or contact us if you need any help.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的運送選項。請確保您輸入的地址正確，或者如果您需要任何協助，請與我們聯絡。

en: There are one or more required or recommended plugins to install, update or activate.
zh_TW: 有一個或多個必要或建議的插件需要安裝、更新或啟用。

en: There is <span class="primary-color"> %s item</span> in your cart. | There are <span class="primary-color"> %s items</span> in your cart.
zh_TW[0]: 您的购物车中有 <span class="primary-color"> %s 件商品</span>。

en: There is an update available for: %1$s. | There are updates available for the following plugins: %1$s.
zh_TW[0]: 有一個可用更新：%1$s。

en: There was an error when reading this WXR file
zh_TW: 讀取此 WXR 檔案時發生錯誤

en: This WXR file (version %s) may not be supported by this version of the importer. Please consider updating.
zh_TW: 此版本的導入器可能不支援此 WXR 檔案（版本 %s）。請考慮更新。

en: This does not appear to be a WXR file, missing/invalid WXR version number
zh_TW: 這似乎不是 WXR 文件，WXR 版本號碼遺失/無效

en: This field is required.
zh_TW: 此欄位是必需的。

en: This plugin needs to be updated to be compatible with your theme.
zh_TW: 該外掛需要更新才能與您的主題相容。

en: This theme recommends the following plugin: %1$s. | This theme recommends the following plugins: %1$s.
zh_TW[0]: 本主題推薦以下外掛：%1$s。

en: This theme requires the following plugin: %1$s. | This theme requires the following plugins: %1$s.
zh_TW[0]: 此主題需要以下外掛：%1$s。

en: This width applies to desktops and medium screens (screens with a width smaller than the width you are setting will automatically have a width of 90% of the full screen).
zh_TW: 此寬度適用於桌面和中型螢幕（寬度小於您設定的寬度的螢幕將自動具有全螢幕的 90% 寬度）。

en: This wizard will set up your theme, install plugins, import content. It is optional & should take only a few minutes.
zh_TW: 該嚮導將設定您的主題、安裝外掛程式、匯入內容。這是可選的並且只需要幾分鐘。

en: Thumbnail Layout
zh_TW: 縮圖佈局

en: Time ago
zh_TW: 過去

en: Times New Roman
zh_TW: 英語字體格式一種

en: Tiny
zh_TW: 微小的

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: To Activate <span class="count">(%s)</span> | To Activate <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 激活<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: To Install <span class="count">(%s)</span> | To Install <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 要安裝<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: To make it easier for you to edit and save the imported content, you may want to reassign the author of the imported item to an existing user of this site. For example, you may want to import all the entries as <code>admin</code>s entries.
zh_TW: 為了使您能夠更輕鬆地編輯和儲存匯入的內容，您可能需要將匯入專案的作者重新指派給該網站的現有使用者。例如，您可能想要將所有條目匯入為 <code>admin</code> 條目。

en: Toggle Icon
zh_TW: 切換圖示

en: Toggle Sidebar
zh_TW: 切換側邊欄

en: Toggle Top Bar
zh_TW: 切換頂欄

en: Toggle Top Bar - Initialize
zh_TW: 切換頂部欄 - 初始化

en: Toggle Widget Content
zh_TW: 切換小工具內容

en: Toggle Widget Content - Always Close
zh_TW: 切換小工具內容 - 始終關閉

en: Toggle fullscreen
zh_TW: 切換全螢幕

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂部

en: Top Bar
zh_TW: 頂欄

en: Top Bar Content
zh_TW: 頂部欄內容

en: Top Bar Limit widgets to Show More
zh_TW: 頂部欄限制小工具顯示更多

en: Top Bar Options
zh_TW: 頂欄選項

en: Top Bar Promotion News
zh_TW: 頂級酒吧促銷新聞

en: Top Bar Promotion News Auto Scroll
zh_TW: 頂欄促銷新聞自動滾動

en: Top Bar Promotion News Scroll Direction
zh_TW: 頂欄促銷新聞滾動方向

en: Top Bar Type 2
zh_TW: 頂桿類型 2

en: Top Bar Type 3
zh_TW: 頂桿類型 3

en: Top Filter Categories
zh_TW: 熱門篩選類別

en: Top Menu - Only show level 1
zh_TW: 頂部選單 - 僅顯示等級 1

en: Top To Bottom
zh_TW: 從上到下

en: Topbar Background
zh_TW: 頂欄背景

en: Topbar Text color
zh_TW: 頂欄文字顏色

en: Topbar Text color hover
zh_TW: 頂部欄文字顏色懸停

en: Total
zh_TW: 全部的

en: Trackbacks are closed, but you can <a class="comment-link" href="#respond" title="Post a comment">post a comment</a>.
zh_TW: 引文已關閉，但您可以<a class="comment-link" href="#respond" title="發表評論">發表評論</a>。

en: Transfer Theme Options Data
zh_TW: 傳輸主題選項數據

en: Transition Loading
zh_TW: 過渡載入

en: Trebuchet
zh_TW: 投石機

en: Turn Off Sidebar on Mobile Device
zh_TW: 關閉行動裝置上的側邊欄

en: Turn off auto close form after Login/Register
zh_TW: 登入/註冊後關閉自動關閉表單

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Type Font
zh_TW: 字體類型

en: Type Show
zh_TW: 類型展示

en: Type of Template
zh_TW: 模板類型

en: Typography
zh_TW: 版式

en: Uncategorized Product
zh_TW: 未分類產品

en: Unfortunately <strong>we do not ship %s</strong>. Please enter an alternative shipping address.
zh_TW: 不幸的是<strong>我們不運送%s</strong>。請輸入備用送貨地址。

en: Unfortunately your order cannot be processed as the originating bank/merchant has declined your transaction. Please attempt your purchase again.
zh_TW: 遺憾的是，您的訂單無法處理，因為發起銀行/商家拒絕了您的交易。請再次嘗試購買。

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Unlimited
zh_TW: 無限

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update %2$s
zh_TW: 更新%2$s

en: Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 可用更新<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Update Cart
zh_TW: 更新購物車

en: Update Required
zh_TW: 需要更新

en: Update recommended
zh_TW: 更新推薦

en: Update totals
zh_TW: 更新總計

en: Updating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_TW: 正在更新插件 %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)

en: Updating Plugin: %s
zh_TW: 正在更新插件：%s

en: Upgrade message from the plugin author:
zh_TW: 來自插件作者的升級訊息：

en: Upgrade your version of WordPress for full media support.
zh_TW: 升級您的 WordPress 版本以獲得完整的媒體支援。

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Upload Custom Font
zh_TW: 上傳自訂字體

en: Upload new custom font success!
zh_TW: 上傳新的自訂字體成功！

en: Upload photos
zh_TW: 上傳照片

en: Upload video | Upload videos
zh_TW[0]: 上傳影片

en: Use a different billing address
zh_TW: 使用不同的帳單地址

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Username is required.
zh_TW: 需要用戶名。

en: Username or email
zh_TW: 使用者名稱或電子郵件

en: VIEW DETAIL
zh_TW: 看詳情

en: Valid until
zh_TW: 有效期限至

en: Variants Badge Color
zh_TW: 變體徽章顏色

en: Verdana, Geneva
zh_TW: 韋爾達納, 日內瓦

en: Verified
zh_TW: 已驗證

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直的

en: Vertical Menu
zh_TW: 垂直選單

en: Vertical Menu > Main Menu
zh_TW: 垂直選單 > 主選單

en: Vertical Menu Background - Focus
zh_TW: 垂直菜單背景-焦點

en: Vertical Menu Background - Focus - Sticky
zh_TW: 垂直菜單背景-焦點-黏性

en: Vertical Menu Text Color - Focus
zh_TW: 垂直選單文字顏色 - 焦點

en: Vertical Menu Text Color - Focus - Sticky
zh_TW: 垂直選單文字顏色 - 焦點 - 黏性

en: Vertical Root Level - Limit
zh_TW: 垂直根水平 - 限制

en: Vertical Root Level - Parent - 0
zh_TW: 垂直根級別 - 父級 - 0

en: Very poor
zh_TW: 很差

en: Video Badge Color
zh_TW: 視訊徽章顏色

en: Videos
zh_TW: 影片

en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南語

en: View
zh_TW: 看法

en: View Product Information
zh_TW: 查看產品資訊

en: View all posts by %s
zh_TW: 查看 %s 發表的所有帖子

en: View cart
zh_TW: 查看購物車

en: View more
zh_TW: 看更多

en: View the promotion gifts
zh_TW: 查看促銷禮品

en: View your website
zh_TW: 查看您的網站

en: Visit Store
zh_TW: 訪問商店

en: WPBakery - Homepage List
zh_TW: WPBakery - 主頁列表

en: Warning- This options panel will not work properly without javascript!
zh_TW: 警告 - 如果沒有 JavaScript，此選項面板將無法正常運作！

en: Web Mobile
zh_TW: 網路行動

en: Weekly Store Timing
zh_TW: 每週商店時間

en: Welcome
zh_TW: 歡迎

en: When this option is enabled, all custom tabs will be displayed
zh_TW: 啟用此選項後，將顯示所有自訂選項卡

en: When you move your mouse outside the page you are interacting with, there will be a pop-up window containing the information you selected in the section (Popup Exit Intent Content).
zh_TW: 當您將滑鼠移出正在互動的頁面時，將會出現一個彈出窗口，其中包含您在「彈出退出意圖內容」部分中選擇的資訊。

en: Where You Are
zh_TW: 你在哪裡

en: Wide
zh_TW: 寬的

en: Widget Options
zh_TW: 小部件选项

en: Width - Logo
zh_TW: 寬度 - 標誌

en: Width - Mobile Logo
zh_TW: 寬度 - 手機標誌

en: Width - Sticky Logo
zh_TW: 寬度 - 黏性標誌

en: Width full side
zh_TW: 全邊寬度

en: Wishlist
zh_TW: 願望清單

en: Wishlist Options
zh_TW: 願望清單選項

en: Wishlist Page
zh_TW: 願望清單頁面

en: Wishlist Sidebar Layout
zh_TW: 願望清單側邊欄佈局

en: With Background
zh_TW: 有背景

en: With or Without Background.
zh_TW: 有或沒有背景。

en: Without Background - Default use Background Color
zh_TW: 無背景 - 預設使用背景顏色

en: Without Border Wrapper
zh_TW: 無邊框包裝

en: WooCommerce Tabs - Options
zh_TW: WooCommerce 选项卡 - 选项

en: WooCommerce Tabs - Read more / Show less (Mobile App - Simulator)
zh_TW: WooCommerce 標籤 - 閱讀更多/顯示更少（行動應用程式 - 模擬器）

en: WooCommerce Tabs Off - Canvas in Mobile (Not use Mobile App - Simulator)
zh_TW: WooCommerce 標籤關閉 - 行動畫布（不使用行動應用程式 - 模擬器）

en: WooCommerce Tools
zh_TW: WooCommerce 工具

en: WordPress Repository
zh_TW: WordPress 儲存庫

en: Working...
zh_TW: 在職的...

en: Wrapper Widget - Sidebar Classic
zh_TW: 包裝小工具 - 側邊欄經典

en: Write a review
zh_TW: 寫評論

en: X-Large
zh_TW: XL 號

en: Yearly Archives: %s
zh_TW: 年度檔案：%s

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是的

en: Yes, Please!
zh_TW: 是的，請！

en: You are implementing an unavailable function.
zh_TW: 您正在實作一個不可用的功能。

en: You are trying to make an invalid request.
zh_TW: 您正在嘗試提出無效請求。

en: You can tranfer the saved options data between different installs by copying the text inside the text box. To import data from another install, replace the data in the text box with the one from another install and click "Import Options".
zh_TW: 您可以透過複製文字方塊中的文字在不同的安裝之間傳輸已儲存的選項資料。若要從另一安裝匯入數據，請將文字方塊中的資料替換為另一安裝中的數據，然後按一下「匯入選項」。

en: You can use the two buttons below to backup your current options, and then restore it back at a later time. This is useful if you want to experiment on the options but would like to keep the old settings in case you need it back.
zh_TW: 您可以使用下面的兩個按鈕備份當前選項，然後稍後將其還原。如果您想嘗試這些選項，但又想保留舊設定以備不時之需，這非常有用。

en: You may also like&hellip;
zh_TW: 你也許也喜歡…

en: You may be interested in&hellip;
zh_TW: 您可能有興趣…

en: You must be 18 years of age or older to view page.
zh_TW: 您必須年滿 18 歲才能查看頁面。

en: You must be logged in to checkout.
zh_TW: 您必須登入才能結帳。

en: Your Order
zh_TW: 你的訂單

en: Your access is restricted because of your age.
zh_TW: 由於您的年齡，您的訪問受到限制。

en: Your cart is currently empty.
zh_TW: 您的購物車目前是空的。

en: Your cart is currently empty.<span class="nasa-extra-empty">Before proceed to checkout you must add some products to shopping cart.<br />You will find a lot of interesting products on our "Shop" page.</span>
zh_TW: 您的購物車目前是空的。<span class="nasa-extra-empty">在繼續結帳之前，您必須將一些產品添加到購物車。<br />您會在我們的「商店」頁面上找到很多有趣的產品。 </span>

en: Your checkout time has expired.
zh_TW: 您的結帳時間已過。

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_TW: 您的評論正在等待審核。

en: Your order notes saved.
zh_TW: 您的訂單備註已儲存。

en: Your rating
zh_TW: 你的評分

en: Your review
zh_TW: 你的意見

en: Your review *
zh_TW: 您的評論 *

en: Your review has been submitted
zh_TW: 您的評論已提交

en: Your theme has been all setup. Enjoy your new theme.
zh_TW: 您的主題已全部設定完畢。享受你的新主題。

en: Your website will just be a product introduction website.
zh_TW: 您的网站将只是一个产品介绍网站。

en: Zero size file downloaded
zh_TW: 下載的檔案大小為零

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 飛漲

en: Zoom in/out
zh_TW: 放大/縮小

en: as a new user:
zh_TW: 作為新用戶：

[ctx: as in: "version nr unknown"]
en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: assign posts to an existing user:
zh_TW: 將貼文指派給現有使用者：

en: cookie policy
zh_TW: cookie 政策

en: items
zh_TW: 專案

en: or assign posts to an existing user:
zh_TW: 或將貼文指派給現有使用者：

en: or create new user with login name:
zh_TW: 或使用登入名稱建立新使用者：

[ctx: plugin A *and* plugin B]
en: and
zh_TW: 和

[ctx: plugins]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 全部<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: search
zh_TW: 搜尋
