1ec9986b28 · Initial Commit N° : 003 - V.4.3.5 · Updated 2025-03-28 14:51:03 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?